Back to top

ADPR Directory

Name Position E-mail
Maureen Taylor Director;
Beaman Professor
MaureenTaylor@utk.edu
Khaled Alkandari PhD Student kalkanda@vols.utk.edu
Umana Anjalin Co-Teacher, Social Media (ADPR 461/561), School of Advertising and Public Relations, UTK, USA;
Graduate Teaching Assistant, MS Program, CCI, UTK, USA;
Assistant Professor, Department of Business Administration, University of Asia Pacific, Bangladesh
uanjalin@vols.utk.edu
Robyn Blakeman Associate Professor rblakema@utk.edu
Brandon Boatwright PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
bboatwr1@vols.utk.edu
Betsy Byrne PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
bbyrne1@vols.utk.edu
Tiffany Carpenter Lecturer tcarpent@utk.edu
Courtney Carpenter Childers Associate Professor;
Executive Director, Adam Brown Social Media Command Center
childers@utk.edu
Moonhee Cho Assistant Professor mcho4@utk.edu
Elizabeth Avery Foster Associate Professor ejavery@utk.edu
Eric Haley Professor haley@utk.edu
Roxanne Hovland Professor Emeritus rhovland@utk.edu
Mariea Hoy DeForrest Jackson Professor mhoy@utk.edu
Becky Huckaby Lecturer rhuckaby@utk.edu
Michael Lee Kent Professor mkent3@utk.edu
Minsoo Kim PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
mkim41@vols.utk.edu
Samantha LaVoi slavoi@vols.utk.edu
Sally McMillan Professor sjmcmill@utk.edu
Michael Palenchar CCI Associate Dean for Academic Affairs;
Associate Professor
mpalench@utk.edu
Ron Taylor Professor retaylor@utk.edu
Sharon Toedte Lecturer stoedte@utk.edu
Nadya Vera Lecturer nvera@vols.utk.edu
Candace White Professor white@utk.edu
Ying Xiong PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
yxiong7@vols.utk.edu
Sifan Xu Assistant Professor sxu21@utk.edu
Lauren Ziegler Coordinator, School of Advertising & Public Relations;
PhD Student, Department of Anthropology;
Co-Chair Social Media Week
lziegler@utk.edu