Back to top

ADPR GTA/Doctoral/Masters

School of Advertising & Public Relations
Name Position E-mail
Khaled Alkandari PhD Student kalkanda@vols.utk.edu
Andrew Anglin PhD Student,
Graduate Teaching Associate
aanglin1@vols.utk.edu
Umana Anjalin PhD Student uanjalin@vols.utk.edu
Betsy Byrne PhD Student,
Graduate Teaching Associate
bbyrne1@vols.utk.edu
John Dugger PhD Student,
Graduate Teaching Associate
jdugger7@vols.utk.edu
Laura Gamo Masters Student,
Graduate Teaching Assistant
gamo@live.unc.edu
Emily King Masters Student,
Graduate Teaching Assistant
eking26@vols.utk.edu
Robert Lambert Masters Student,
Graduate Research Assistant
rlambe12@vols.utk.edu
Jinhee Lee PhD Candidate,
Graduate Teaching Associate
jlee130@utk.edu
Laura Lemon PhD Candidate,
Graduate Teaching Associate
llemon1@utk.edu
Alicia Ransom PhD Candidate aransom1@utk.edu
Victoria Sudakova Masters Student,
Graduate Teaching Assistant
vsudakov@vols.utk.edu
Meena Trichur PhD Candidate mtrichur@utk.edu
Ying Xiong PhD Student,
Graduate Teaching Associate
yxiong7@vols.utk.edu