Back to top

ADPR Faculty

Maureen Taylor Director,
Beaman Professor
MaureenTaylor@utk.edu
Robyn Blakeman Associate Professor rblakema@utk.edu
Courtney Carpenter Childers Associate Professor,
Executive Director, Adam Brown Social Media Command Center
childers@utk.edu
Moonhee Cho Assistant Professor mcho4@utk.edu
Elizabeth Avery Foster Associate Professor ejavery@utk.edu
Eric Haley Professor haley@utk.edu
Roxanne Hovland Professor Emeritus rhovland@utk.edu
Mariea Hoy DeForrest Jackson Professor mhoy@utk.edu
Michael Lee Kent Professor mkent3@utk.edu
Sally McMillan Professor sjmcmill@utk.edu
Michael Palenchar CCI Associate Dean for Academic Affairs,
Associate Professor
mpalench@utk.edu
Ron Taylor Professor retaylor@utk.edu
Candace White Professor white@utk.edu