Back to top

ADPR Faculty

School of Advertising & Public Relations
Name Position E-mail Office
Elizabeth Avery Foster Associate Professor ejavery@utk.edu 401-D Student Services Bldg.
Robyn Blakeman Associate Professor rblakema@utk.edu 476 Communications Bldg.
Courtney Carpenter Childers Associate Professor,
Executive Director, Adam Brown Social Media Command Center
childers@utk.edu 476 Communications Bldg.
Moonhee Cho Assistant Professor mcho4@utk.edu 476 Communications Bldg.
Eric Haley Professor haley@utk.edu 476 Communications Bldg.
Roxanne Hovland Professor rhovland@utk.edu 476 Communications Bldg.
Mariea Hoy DeForrest Jackson Professor mhoy@utk.edu 476 Communications Building
Michael Lee Kent Professor mkent3@utk.edu 476 Communications Building
Sally McMillan Professor sjmcmill@utk.edu 476 Communications Building
Michael Palenchar CCI Associate Dean for Academic Affairs,
Associate Professor
mpalench@utk.edu 302 Communications Bldg.
Maureen Taylor Director,
Beaman Professor
MaureenTaylor@utk.edu 476 Communications Building
Ron Taylor Professor retaylor@utk.edu 461-A Communications Bldg.
Candace White Professor white@utk.edu 476 Communications Building