Back to top

ADPR Directory

School of Advertising & Public Relations
Name Position E-mail
Khaled Alkandari PhD Student kalkanda@vols.utk.edu
Andrew Anglin PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
aanglin1@vols.utk.edu
Umana Anjalin PhD Student uanjalin@vols.utk.edu
Elizabeth Avery Foster Associate Professor ejavery@utk.edu
Robyn Blakeman Associate Professor rblakema@utk.edu
Brandon Boatwright PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
bboatwr1@vols.utk.edu
Betsy Byrne PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
bbyrne1@vols.utk.edu
Tiffany Carpenter Lecturer tcarpent@utk.edu
Courtney Carpenter Childers Associate Professor;
Executive Director, Adam Brown Social Media Command Center
childers@utk.edu
Moonhee Cho Assistant Professor mcho4@utk.edu
John Dugger PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
jdugger7@vols.utk.edu
Laura Gamo Masters Student;
Graduate Teaching Assistant
gamo@live.unc.edu
Kate Gomez Lecturer kgomez2@vols.utk.edu
Eric Haley Professor haley@utk.edu
Roxanne Hovland Professor rhovland@utk.edu
Mariea Hoy DeForrest Jackson Professor mhoy@utk.edu
Becky Huckaby Lecturer rhuckaby@utk.edu
Michael Lee Kent Professor mkent3@utk.edu
Minsoo Kim PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
mkim41@vols.utk.edu
Laura Mansfield Lecturer lbower@utk.edu
Sally McMillan Professor sjmcmill@utk.edu
Michael Palenchar CCI Associate Dean for Academic Affairs;
Associate Professor
mpalench@utk.edu
Victoria Sudakova Masters Student;
Graduate Teaching Assistant
vsudakov@vols.utk.edu
Maureen Taylor Director;
Beaman Professor
MaureenTaylor@utk.edu
Ron Taylor Professor retaylor@utk.edu
Sharon Toedte Lecturer stoedte@utk.edu
Candace White Professor white@utk.edu
Ying Xiong PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
yxiong7@vols.utk.edu
Lauren Ziegler Coordinator laurenziegler@utk.edu